All Events & Workshops

Please see our Covid-19 statement for the latest updates.Thank you. 

Welcome to our Events and Workshops page. Here is our full international programme of everything we are offering. To keep updated, you can also check our event Event Calendar in the app.

allevents.png uk-events.png eu-events.png us-events.png sa-events.png au-events.png

 

  • Tantra Weekend - Desire & Healing

    Tantra Weekend - Desire & Healing
    Date: Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 - Sun. Oct. 10, 2021. From 10am to 6pm.  
    Location: Palm Springs. CA
    Price: Early Bird ($395 until Aug. 31st). Afterwards $450.  
  • Tantra Weekend - Ultimate Tantric Massage

    Tantra Weekend - Ultimate Tantric Massage
    Date: Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 - Sun. Oct. 17, 2021. From 10am to 6pm.
    Location: Oakland, CA.
    Price: Early Bird ($395 until Aug. 31st). Afterwards $450.  
  • Diploma in Tantra (US West) 2022

    Diploma in Tantra (US West) 2022

    Module: Ecstasy & Orgasm.  

    Date: Sat. April 24, 2022 - Fri. April 29, 2022. From 1pm to 3pm.

    Location: Joshua Tree, Nr Palm Springs, CA, USA.

  • Tantra Coach Training (US West)

    Tantra Coach Training (US West)

    Module: Tantra Coach Training - Module 1.  

    Date: Sun. May 07, 2022 - Sat. May 13, 2022. From 1pm to 3pm. (7-Days) 

    Location: Joshua Tree, Nr Palm Springs, CA, USA.

  • Tantra Weekend - The Ecstasy of Letting Go

    Tantra Weekend - The Ecstasy of Letting Go
    Date: Sat, May. 28, 2022 - Sun. May. 29, 2022. From 10am to 6pm.  
    Location: Los Angeles. CA
    Price: $450.  
  • Diploma in Tantra (US East) 2022

    Diploma in Tantra (US East) 2022

    Module:  Ecstasy & Orgasm.  

    Date: Sat. June. 18, 2022 - Fri. June. 24, 2022. From 1pm to 3pm.

    Location: Easton Mountain, NY, USA. 

Share